Meet Our Product Specialists

Meet Our Product Specialists

Whether it’s open enrollment season or prospecting season, the Empower Brokerage team is always bustling behind the scenes to help hundreds of agents have a successful and prosperous year.

Please remember that if your favorite Product Specialist is unavailable to assist you, their entire team is also here to support you. Each individual below is trained in specific carrier product lines and eager to help with your questions. Reach out to them today!

 

Click below to jump to a specific team.

ACA Team
Life & Annuity Team
Medicare Supplement Team
Medicare Advantage Team

 

—————————–

Meet Our ACA Team

—————————–

Jeff Hess
jhess@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5816

 

William Wise
wwise@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5826

 

Ivonne Sanchez – BCBS, Christus, Scott & White 
isanchez@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5877

 

Katelyn Culp – UHC ACA, Bright Health 
kculp@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5832

 

Mackenzie Culp – Oscar, Ambetter, Aetna, Molina 
mculp@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5833

 

Natalie Martir
nmartir@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5856

 

——————————————–

Meet Our Life and Annuity Team

——————————————–

Enrique Torres
etorres@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5812

 

Derek Baltimore
dbaltimore@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5840

 

Katelyn Culp – UHC ACA, Bright Health 
kculp@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5832

 

Derwin Salinas 
dsalinas@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5822

 

—————————————————

Meet Our Medicare Supplement Team

—————————————————

John Shinn
jshinn@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5818

————————————————-

Meet Our Medicare Advantage Team

————————————————-

Blanca Montemayor – UHC
bmontemayor@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5804

 

Gilbert Montemayor – Aetna
gmontemayor@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5824

 

Stephanie Medellin – Humana, Amerigroup
smedellin@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5863

 

Dustin Hernandez – Cigna, Prominence
dhernandez@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5820

 

Ivonne Sanchez – BCBS, Christus, Scott & White 
isanchez@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5877

 

Mackenzie Culp – Oscar, Ambetter, Aetna, Molina 
mculp@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5833

 

Ben Marquez – Global Health
bmarquez@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5830

 

DeWayne Long – Christus and Eon
dlong@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5850

 

Catherine Guajardo – Kelsey, Community Health Choice, and Memorial Hermann
cguajardo@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5828

 

Sy Salazar – Kelsey, Community Health Choice, and Memorial Hermann
ssalazar@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5829

Agents

We hope this information to meet our product specialists is helpful to you.

Empower Brokerage is dedicated to helping you have a prosperous 2021 open enrollment season. Whether it’s through webinar training, one-on-one calls, seminars, or marketing plans. We want you to be successful. Give us a call if you have any questions at 888-539-1633.

Quick Links:

• Contracting Portal
• Check out Events
 Get Customized Marketing Materials