Meet Our Product Specialists

Meet Our Product Specialists

Whether it’s open enrollment season or prospecting season, the Empower Brokerage team is always bustling behind the scenes to help hundreds of agents have a successful and prosperous year.

Please remember that if your favorite Product Specialist is unavailable to assist you, their entire team is also here to support you. Each individual below is trained in specific carrier product lines and eager to help with your questions. Reach out to them today!

 

Click below to jump to a specific team.

ACA Team
Life & Annuity Team
Medicare Supplement Team
Medicare Advantage Team

 

—————————–

Meet Our ACA Team

—————————–


Jeff Hess
jhess@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5816

 


Denice Duran
dduran@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5808

 


Sonya Valencia
svalencia@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5836

 


Natalie Martir
nmartir@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5856

 

——————————————–

Meet Our Life and Annuity Team

——————————————–


Enrique Torres
etorres@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5812

 

Dora Garza
Dora Garza
dgarza@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5822

 


Matt Ruiz
mruiz@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5839

 


Derek Baltimore
dbaltimore@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5840

 

—————————————————

Meet Our Medicare Supplement Team

—————————————————


John Shinn
jshinn@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5818

 


Itza Cortez
icortez@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5842

————————————————-

Meet Our Medicare Advantage Team

————————————————-


Gilbert Montemayor
Aetna Product Specialist
gmontemayor@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5821

 


Blanca Montemayor
UHC Product Specialist
bmontemayor@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5809

 


Itza Cortez
Mutual of Omaha, Allwell & Wellcare Product Specialist
icortez@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5842

 


Tyler Culp
BCBS & Humana Product Specialist
tculp@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5831

 


Jadon Sennet
Amerigroup & Cigna Healthspring Product Specialist
jsennet@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5824

 

DeWayne Long
DeWayne Long
Christus & Eon Product Specialist
dlong@empowerbrokerage.com
(888) 539-1633 Ext 5850

Agents

We hope this information to meet our product specialists is helpful to you.

Empower Brokerage is dedicated to helping you have a prosperous 2021 open enrollment season. Whether it’s through webinar training, one-on-one calls, seminars, or marketing plans. We want you to be successful. Give us a call if you have any questions at 888-539-1633.

Quick Links:

• Contracting Portal
• Check out Events
 Get Customized Marketing Materials