CustomPoint Sales Toolkit

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/13/2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Categories


The training will be on the CustomPoint Sales Toolkit which gives agents the opportunity to order personalized Marketing Materials. Please forward the information to your agents ASAP. Also, please send representation from your office staff to assist agents with questions going forward.

Meeting time: Nov 13, 2015      9:00 AM (PST) / 11:00 AM (CDT) / 12:00 PM (EST)
Click this link to join the meeting. Or cut and paste this into your browser, https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/wellpointinc/join?id=4BB2DB&role=attend

 

Add to my Outlook Calendar:
https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/wellpointinc/meetingICS?id=4BB2DB&role=attend&i=i.ics

 

AUDIO INFORMATION
-Telephone conferencing

Use the information below to connect:
Toll-free:            +1 (866) 308-0254
Participant code:     8053847658

 

FIRST-TIME USERS
To save time before the meeting, check your system to make sure it is
ready to use Microsoft Office Live Meeting.
http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=90703

TROUBLESHOOTING
Unable to join the meeting? Follow these steps:

  1. Copy this address and paste it into your web browser:  https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/wellpointinc/join
  2. Copy and paste the required information:

Meeting ID: 4BB2DB
Location: https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/wellpointinc

If you still cannot enter the meeting, contact support:
http://www.intercall.com/wellpoint